BOCL SNIPER

Player info

Varga

Name Varga @id 437
Group BOCL Admin Connections 249
Guid 981249357 Ip 83.25.***.***
First seen Sun, Feb 16, 2020 1:31 AM Last seen Wed, Oct 28, 2020 12:25 AM
Steam ID 76561198941515085 XUID 11000013a7cad4d

Stats
Kills 11672 Deaths 10687 Ratio 1.09217
Rounds Played 3585 Killstreak 21 Suicides 468

Other Servers
This player is active on the following servers:
Server name Playername Rank Connections Last played Banned
BOCL TDM Varga BOCL Admin 249 2020-10-28 00:25:58 No
BOCL ESL Varga Regular 122 2020-10-24 18:49:59 No

Penalties - Total Penalties: 3
Type Admin Reason Added Expires Active
Warning Shiva behave yourself Sat, Jul 4, 2020 12:30 AM Sat, Jul 4, 2020 1:30 AM
Warning Shiva u fat prick stop whinin Sun, Jun 14, 2020 12:24 AM Sun, Jun 14, 2020 1:24 AM
Warning Shiva no cheating on this server Fri, Jun 12, 2020 2:08 AM Fri, Jun 12, 2020 3:08 AM


Admin Actions - Total Actions: 18
Type Player Reason Added Expires Active
Kick palladinonolan fuck outta here Wed, Sep 23, 2020 1:04 AM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick joeyv44 fu Wed, Sep 23, 2020 1:03 AM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
TempBan [eXs]LUCIANO fuck off Thu, Jun 11, 2020 11:05 PM Thu, Jun 25, 2020 11:05 PM
Warning [dY]sizz' ^7 stop whilling cunnt Thu, Jun 4, 2020 1:29 AM Thu, Jun 4, 2020 2:29 AM
Warning [dY]sizz' ^7 hs Mon, Jun 1, 2020 10:29 PM Mon, Jun 1, 2020 11:29 PM
TempBan SupHomie fuck off Sat, May 30, 2020 11:15 PM Sun, May 31, 2020 12:15 AM
TempBan pat gtfo Sat, May 30, 2020 11:05 PM Sun, May 31, 2020 12:05 AM
TempBan gtfo Sat, May 30, 2020 11:05 PM Sun, May 31, 2020 12:05 AM
TempBan [FPMR]Comandante Ramir suck my dick Sat, May 30, 2020 11:02 PM Sun, May 31, 2020 12:02 AM
TempBan [lmao]nooo?? gtfo Sat, May 30, 2020 10:56 PM Sat, May 30, 2020 11:56 PM
Prism Alpha 0.1 by Classixz