BOCL SNIPER

Player info

[dY]Varga

Name [dY]Varga @id 437
Group BOCL Server Manager Connections 350
Guid 981249357 Ip 83.25.***.***
First seen Sun, Feb 16, 2020 1:31 AM Last seen Tue, Jun 8, 2021 9:09 PM
Steam ID 76561198941515085 XUID 11000013a7cad4d

Stats
Kills 16926 Deaths 14137 Ratio 1.19728
Rounds Played 5002 Killstreak 25 Suicides 493

Other Servers
This player is active on the following servers:
Server name Playername Rank Connections Last played Banned
ZAM EU [dY]Varga User 1 2021-01-18 23:08:14 No
BOCL SnD [dY]Varga BOCL Server Manager 350 2021-06-08 21:09:31 No
BOCL ESL [dY]Varga BOCL Server Manager 157 2021-04-10 19:01:02 No

Penalties - Total Penalties: 5
Type Admin Reason Added Expires Active
Kick Using Concussion Grenades is not allowed on this server. Please type !rw to see a list of restricted weapons Tue, Dec 15, 2020 5:48 PM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Warning Using Concussion Grenades is not allowed on this server. Please type !rw to see a list of restricted weapons Tue, Dec 15, 2020 5:31 PM Tue, Dec 15, 2020 6:31 PM
Warning Shiva behave yourself Sat, Jul 4, 2020 12:30 AM Sat, Jul 4, 2020 1:30 AM
Warning Shiva u fat prick stop whinin Sun, Jun 14, 2020 12:24 AM Sun, Jun 14, 2020 1:24 AM
Warning Shiva no cheating on this server Fri, Jun 12, 2020 2:08 AM Fri, Jun 12, 2020 3:08 AM


Admin Actions - Total Actions: 41
Type Player Reason Added Expires Active
Kick Lollos chuj Mon, Jun 7, 2021 12:08 AM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
TempBan Unknown Soldier 2 naura Thu, Jun 3, 2021 10:00 PM Thu, Jun 3, 2021 10:20 PM
Kick Unknown Soldier 2 naura Thu, Jun 3, 2021 9:57 PM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick teeh :) Wed, Jun 2, 2021 10:24 PM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick [dY]Flux fuck off Tue, Feb 16, 2021 2:24 AM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick [PSN]Gangsta d Tue, Feb 9, 2021 12:50 AM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick Armadyz . Tue, Feb 9, 2021 12:37 AM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick [dY]Flux fuck u Sun, Feb 7, 2021 11:56 PM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick [dY]Flux fuck off Tue, Feb 2, 2021 1:44 AM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick [lmao]Glizzy Gladiator sorry bro Sat, Jan 30, 2021 11:44 PM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Prism Alpha 0.1 by Classixz