BOCL SNIPER

Player info

[Sol]Shiva

Name [Sol]Shiva @id 148
Group BOCL Founder Connections 214
Guid 965930672 Ip 212.237.***.***
First seen Sun, Jan 19, 2020 5:52 PM Last seen Thu, Apr 8, 2021 6:42 PM
Steam ID 76561198926196400 XUID 11000013992eeb0

Stats
Kills 10362 Deaths 7045 Ratio 1.47083
Rounds Played 3679 Killstreak 32 Suicides 581

Other Servers
This player is active on the following servers:
Server name Playername Rank Connections Last played Banned
ZAM EU [Sol]Shiva User 1 2020-04-12 13:52:35 No
BOCL SnD [Sol]Shiva BOCL Founder 214 2021-04-08 18:42:34 No
BOCL ESL [Sol]Shiva BOCL Founder 76 2021-02-22 15:32:37 No


Admin Actions - Total Actions: 40
Type Player Reason Added Expires Active
Warning [dY]Varga ^7behave yourself Sat, Jul 4, 2020 12:30 AM Sat, Jul 4, 2020 1:30 AM
Warning [TURK]El Patron ^7 GET 10 KILLS Mon, Jun 29, 2020 4:55 PM Mon, Jun 29, 2020 5:55 PM
Warning Sh4rK | Pain ^7 TOXIC BITCH Mon, Jun 29, 2020 4:54 PM Mon, Jun 29, 2020 5:54 PM
Warning [dY]sizz ^7 ban next Sun, Jun 21, 2020 10:49 PM Sun, Jun 21, 2020 11:49 PM
Kick [SnR]Chinny suck ur mom Thu, Jun 18, 2020 11:48 PM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick Voltek 20 MORE MIN Wed, Jun 17, 2020 10:10 PM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick Voltek COME BACK IN 20 MIN BITCH Wed, Jun 17, 2020 9:53 PM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
TempBan [7]Seven' nub Wed, Jun 17, 2020 3:23 PM Wed, Jul 1, 2020 3:23 PM
TempBan TheAllanOcTTV u not esl Mon, Jun 15, 2020 9:49 PM Mon, Jun 29, 2020 9:49 PM
TempBan [UUS]Elmo FUCK OFF Mon, Jun 15, 2020 7:49 PM Mon, Jun 29, 2020 7:49 PM
Prism Alpha 0.1 by Classixz