BOCL SnD

Player info

[Sol]Shiva

Name [Sol]Shiva @id 148
Group BOCL Founder Connections 214
Guid 965930672 Ip 212.237.***.***
First seen Sun, Jan 19, 2020 5:52 PM Last seen Thu, Apr 8, 2021 6:42 PM
Steam ID 76561198926196400 XUID 11000013992eeb0

Other Servers
This player is active on the following servers:
Server name Playername Rank Connections Last played Banned
ZAM EU [Sol]Shiva User 1 2020-04-12 13:52:35 No
BOCL SNIPER [Sol]Shiva BOCL Founder 214 2021-04-08 18:42:34 No
BOCL ESL [Sol]Shiva BOCL Founder 76 2021-02-22 15:32:37 No


Admin Actions - Total Actions: 40
Type Player Reason Added Expires Active
Kick Voltek nub Mon, Jun 15, 2020 5:12 PM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick Sh4rK | SharKeee u a hoe Mon, Jun 15, 2020 4:55 PM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick Voltek u a hoe Mon, Jun 15, 2020 4:52 PM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Warning [dY]Varga ^7 u fat prick stop whinin Sun, Jun 14, 2020 12:24 AM Sun, Jun 14, 2020 1:24 AM
TempBan [7]Seven' nope Sat, Jun 13, 2020 11:30 PM Sat, Jun 27, 2020 11:30 PM
Warning [dY]Varga ^7 no cheating on this server Fri, Jun 12, 2020 2:08 AM Fri, Jun 12, 2020 3:08 AM
Ban [UUS]Zlow Cheating is bad for your health Fri, Jun 12, 2020 1:58 AM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Warning Chev Chelios ^7 oke no kick Thu, Jun 11, 2020 4:03 AM Thu, Jun 11, 2020 5:03 AM
TempBan [7]Seven' u a hoe Thu, Jun 11, 2020 3:06 AM Thu, Jun 25, 2020 3:06 AM
TempBan [dY]sizz faggotass Thu, Jun 11, 2020 1:57 AM Thu, Jun 25, 2020 1:57 AM
Prism Alpha 0.1 by Classixz