BOCL SnD

Player info

[dY]sizz

Name [dY]sizz @id 611
Group BOCL Admin Connections 152
Guid 185628184 Ip 81.225.***.***
First seen Sun, Mar 1, 2020 1:21 AM Last seen Sat, Mar 13, 2021 11:11 PM
Steam ID 76561198145893912 XUID 11000010b107618

Stats
Kills 20 Deaths 8 Ratio 2.5
Rounds Played 25 Killstreak 6 Suicides 2

Other Servers
This player is active on the following servers:
Server name Playername Rank Connections Last played Banned
BOCL SNIPER [dY]sizz BOCL Admin 152 2021-03-13 23:11:36 No
BOCL ESL [dY]sizz BOCL VIP 59 2021-04-05 19:12:27 No

Penalties - Total Penalties: 6
Type Admin Reason Added Expires Active
Warning [Sol]Shiva ban next Sun, Jun 21, 2020 10:49 PM Sun, Jun 21, 2020 11:49 PM
TempBan [Sol]Shiva faggotass Thu, Jun 11, 2020 1:57 AM Thu, Jun 25, 2020 1:57 AM
TempBan [Sol]Shiva hoe Mon, Jun 8, 2020 11:44 PM Mon, Jun 22, 2020 11:44 PM
TempBan [Sol]Shiva cunt Sun, Jun 7, 2020 1:30 AM Sun, Jun 21, 2020 1:30 AM
Warning [dY]Varga stop whilling cunnt Thu, Jun 4, 2020 1:29 AM Thu, Jun 4, 2020 2:29 AM
Warning [dY]Varga hs Mon, Jun 1, 2020 10:29 PM Mon, Jun 1, 2020 11:29 PM


Admin Actions - Total Actions: 6
Type Player Reason Added Expires Active
Kick [x]Unleashed fucker Mon, Mar 1, 2021 1:40 AM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick [BOii]SOA-Army gtfo u little rat Sun, Jan 31, 2021 1:07 AM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick [A7bK]oKing gtfo Sun, Jan 31, 2021 12:41 AM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
TempBan wyd step-bro i said nigger Sun, Oct 18, 2020 12:43 AM Sun, Oct 18, 2020 1:03 AM
Kick wyd step-bro fucking nigger Sun, Oct 18, 2020 12:42 AM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Kick wyd step-bro fag Sun, Oct 18, 2020 12:34 AM Wed, Dec 31, 1969 11:59 PM
Prism Alpha 0.1 by Classixz