ZEM

Player info

Razor

Name Razor @id 17
Group User Connections 126
Guid 87105761 Ip 93.103.***.***
First seen Sat, Jun 22, 2019 1:48 PM Last seen Wed, Oct 9, 2019 6:50 PM
Steam ID 76561198047371489 XUID 1100001053120e1

Stats
Kills 1645 Deaths 2071 Ratio 0.794302
Rounds Played 555 Killstreak 68 Suicides 547

Other Servers
This player is active on the following servers:
Server name Playername Rank Connections Last played Banned
ZAM EU black.ranger96 User 86 2019-01-20 07:26:18 No

Penalties - Total Penalties: 29
Type Admin Reason Added Expires Active
Warning do not spam, shut-up! Wed, Oct 9, 2019 6:50 PM Wed, Oct 9, 2019 7:50 PM
TempBan 8. No arguing with admins! Tue, Sep 10, 2019 4:58 PM Tue, Sep 10, 2019 5:00 PM
TempBan 8. No arguing with admins! Mon, Sep 2, 2019 5:23 PM Mon, Sep 2, 2019 5:25 PM
TempBan 8. No arguing with admins! Sun, Sep 1, 2019 1:06 PM Sun, Sep 1, 2019 1:08 PM
TempBan 8. No arguing with admins! Thu, Aug 29, 2019 7:52 PM Thu, Aug 29, 2019 7:54 PM
Warning 8. No arguing with admins! Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:41 PM Sat, Aug 31, 2019 8:41 PM
Warning 8. No arguing with admins! Tue, Aug 27, 2019 6:44 PM Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:44 PM
Warning 8. No arguing with admins! Fri, Aug 23, 2019 7:44 PM Mon, Aug 26, 2019 7:44 PM

Prism Alpha 0.1 by Classixz