ZEM

Player info

x256

Name x256 @id 2223
Group Regular Connections 44
Guid 237368419 Ip 95.48.***.***
First seen Mon, Jan 6, 2020 4:15 PM Last seen Sun, May 3, 2020 1:50 PM
Steam ID 76561198197634147 XUID 11000010e25f463

Stats
Kills 1021 Deaths 419 Ratio 2.43675
Rounds Played 196 Killstreak 73 Suicides 219

Other Servers
This player is active on the following servers:
Server name Playername Rank Connections Last played Banned
ZAM EU x256 Guest 35 2020-05-09 09:15:38 Yes
BOCL SnD x256 BOCL Players 3 2021-01-11 19:41:07 Yes
BOCL SNIPER x256 BOCL Players 3 2021-01-11 19:41:07 Yes

Penalties - Total Penalties: 1
Type Admin Reason Added Expires Active
Warning King of Knights 2 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 2:48 PM Tue, Jan 28, 2020 3:48 PM


Admin Actions - Total Actions: 30
Type Player Reason Added Expires Active
TempBan OLIVERUCCIO47 AFK as zombie is not allowed! Thu, Feb 6, 2020 9:13 PM Thu, Feb 6, 2020 11:13 PM
TempBan Mystix test Thu, Feb 6, 2020 1:25 PM Wed, Apr 15, 2020 1:25 PM
TempBan Mystix 100w ban xD Thu, Feb 6, 2020 1:24 PM Thu, Jan 6, 2022 1:24 PM
TempBan Mystix yes Thu, Feb 6, 2020 1:21 PM Thu, Feb 6, 2020 1:21 PM
TempBan Obito np Thu, Feb 6, 2020 1:18 PM Mon, Feb 10, 2020 1:18 PM
Warning fat phill ^7you appear to be away from your keyboard Thu, Feb 6, 2020 1:12 PM Thu, Feb 6, 2020 1:17 PM
TempBan Mystix Bday gift Thu, Feb 6, 2020 1:07 PM Thu, Feb 6, 2020 1:07 PM
TempBan rushingtgaming Rage quit is not allowed as zombie! Tue, Feb 4, 2020 6:41 PM Wed, Feb 5, 2020 12:41 AM
TempBan Loutasticc Raqe quit as zombie is not allowed! Sun, Feb 2, 2020 5:32 PM Sun, Feb 2, 2020 11:32 PM
TempBan Mystix 1s ^:FREE ADMIN JOIN AGAIN XD Sun, Feb 2, 2020 4:37 PM Sun, Feb 16, 2020 4:37 PM
Prism Alpha 0.1 by Classixz