ZAM EU

Player info

Unknown Soldier 6

Name Unknown Soldier 6 @id 3776
Group Regular Connections 140
Guid 76673045 Ip 128.71.***.***
First seen Fri, Jul 19, 2013 2:18 PM Last seen Wed, Jun 25, 2014 10:35 PM
Steam ID 76561198036938773 XUID 11000010491f015

Stats
Kills 2669 Deaths 2899 Ratio 0.920662
XP 339375 Points 0 Skill 2.56667E-7
Rounds Played 555 Killstreak 0 Suicides 525

Penalties - Total Penalties: 6
Type Admin Reason Added Expires Active
TempBan [UU]Griggzor Not playing objectives over and over again - 5days (by Classixz) Wed, Sep 4, 2013 2:52 PM Mon, Sep 9, 2013 2:52 PM
TempBan Classixz Surprise Motherfucker Sun, Sep 1, 2013 1:29 PM Sat, Sep 21, 2013 1:29 PM
TempBan Classixz Rage quit Fri, Aug 16, 2013 9:04 AM Mon, Aug 26, 2013 9:04 AM
Notice PooPooMan5000 rq under 10 ozmbies Wed, Aug 14, 2013 6:44 AM Thu, Jan 1, 1970 12:00 AM
Warning PooPooMan5000 english!! Thu, Aug 8, 2013 8:10 AM Thu, Aug 8, 2013 9:10 AM
Warning PooPooMan5000 english Thu, Aug 8, 2013 7:59 AM Thu, Aug 8, 2013 8:59 AM

Prism Alpha 0.1 by Classixz