ZAM EU

Player info

Sapphire

Name Sapphire @id 2980
Group Regular Connections 163
Guid 75294613 Ip 208.107.***.***
First seen Thu, Jun 27, 2013 2:05 AM Last seen Mon, Oct 7, 2013 11:24 AM
Steam ID 76561198035560341 XUID 1100001047ce795

Stats
Kills 1809 Deaths 2307 Ratio 0.784135
XP 238575 Points 0 Skill 1.54822E-7
Rounds Played 681 Killstreak 0 Suicides 1612

Penalties - Total Penalties: 7
Type Admin Reason Added Expires Active
Warning skciiuq-surriv disrespect a mod Sat, Sep 14, 2013 12:40 AM Sat, Sep 14, 2013 1:40 AM
Notice PooPooMan5000 rq under 10 zombies Fri, Aug 16, 2013 4:58 PM Thu, Jan 1, 1970 12:00 AM
Kick Classixz Rejoin the server. Thu, Aug 8, 2013 12:14 PM Thu, Jan 1, 1970 12:00 AM
TempBan [AINE]axomoloujs Glitching Sun, Aug 4, 2013 2:42 PM Sun, Aug 4, 2013 5:42 PM
TempBan Classixz Glitch Sun, Jul 21, 2013 5:20 PM Fri, Jul 26, 2013 5:20 PM
TempBan Classixz Glitching when admin watching.. Lawl.. 14 - days :) Thu, Jun 27, 2013 2:09 AM Thu, Jul 11, 2013 2:09 AM
TempBan Classixz Glitching when admin watching.. Lawl.. - days :) Thu, Jun 27, 2013 2:09 AM Thu, Jul 11, 2013 2:09 AM

Prism Alpha 0.1 by Classixz