ZAM EU

Player info

[PG]Diuresiin

Name [PG]Diuresiin @id 23
Group User Connections 72
Guid 75226211 Ip 83.4.***.***
First seen Sat, Apr 6, 2013 5:46 AM Last seen Wed, May 29, 2013 9:59 AM
Steam ID 76561198035491939 XUID 1100001047bdc63

Stats
Kills 486 Deaths 936 Ratio 0.519231
XP 72000 Points 0 Skill 7.53789E-8
Rounds Played 256 Killstreak 0 Suicides 210

Penalties - Total Penalties: 8
Type Admin Reason Added Expires Active
TempBan Classixz Rage Quit as a Zombie! Mon, Apr 29, 2013 6:04 PM Sat, May 4, 2013 6:04 PM
Notice [UU]KickArse RQ as zombie Tue, Apr 16, 2013 4:13 PM Thu, Jan 1, 1970 12:00 AM
Kick [UU]KickArse always rule breaking Sun, Apr 14, 2013 3:14 PM Thu, Jan 1, 1970 12:00 AM
TempBan [UU]KickArse too many warnings: Bc - RQ Fri, Apr 12, 2013 12:16 PM Fri, Apr 12, 2013 3:30 PM
Warning [UU]KickArse Bc - RQ Fri, Apr 12, 2013 12:16 PM Fri, Apr 12, 2013 1:16 PM
Warning [UU]KickArse Breaking cades on purpose. Thu, Apr 11, 2013 12:50 PM Sat, Apr 13, 2013 12:50 PM
Warning [UU]KickArse Breaking cades on purpose. Thu, Apr 11, 2013 12:49 PM Sat, Apr 13, 2013 12:49 PM
Kick [UU]Griggzor blocker Wed, Apr 10, 2013 1:35 PM Thu, Jan 1, 1970 12:00 AM

Prism Alpha 0.1 by Classixz